The Diabetes Forum Support Community For Diabetics Online banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi my name is Zack Ross and I am a sophomore at the University of Washington. I am doing a presentation and a paper in my Biopsychology class about diabetes. If anyone is willing to give me some insight on what your life is like living with diabetes it would be great. here is the questions that i like to be answered, as well as any other imput anyone is willing to give. Of course no names or any other personal information will be given in my paper and presentation unless you say it is ok

Person age of disorder onset:

Impact on daily living (if any)

Impact of roles of daily living (in family, work, life, recreation, love, etc):

Social justice issues related to living with disorder

Person’s thoughts on disorder and how life is impacted (or not).

Other?

thank you if anyone wants to ask me anything else about this feel free to send me a private message. anyone responses will be greatly appreciated.

·
Registered
1,590 Posts
hi my name is Zack Ross and I am a sophomore at the University of Washington. I am doing a presentation and a paper in my Biopsychology class about diabetes. If anyone is willing to give me some insight on what your life is like living with diabetes it would be great. here is the questions that i like to be answered, as well as any other imput anyone is willing to give. Of course no names or any other personal information will be given in my paper and presentation unless you say it is ok
Hi Zack. I dont mind helping you out. I can give you some quick answers here, if you need more feel free to email me privately.

Person age of disorder onset:
I was 16 when diagnosed.

Impact on daily living (if any)